top of page

Town Directory

Oak Place

 

5503

Powers, Joseph & Brit

josephpowers73@gmail.com
britmariepowers@gmail.com

301-312-6998

5505

Arif, Sharif & Sylvia

sylviabarioug@yahoo.com

301-897-9214

5508

Holt, Nashwa

 

5511

Durkee, Ann & Stanley

301-530-6029

5512

McNamara, Paul & Jill

jpmcnamara@gmail.com
jillie200@gmail.com

301-530-0188

5513

Hajdu, Mike & Nickmikeh

441@yahoo.com

301-530-2784

5514

Faibisch, Irwin & Frances

ijfa@ieee.org

301-530-6963

5516

Gemunder, Jeffrey & Anneanne

gemunder@comcast.net

301-530-0555

5517

Euler, John & Marti

john@eulers.net
martieuletr@gmail.com

301-530-3290
301-509-7478

 

5518

Reynolds, Cassandra & William

will.reynolds@us.army.mil
cassandra@reynoldsfamily.org

585-278-0183

 

5522

Young, Tony & Sue

ayoung@kkblaw.com
s.harveyyoung@gmail.com

301-530-2931

5523

Kirk-Russo, Christine & Russo

Geneerusso24@comcast.net
ce.kirk@att.net

301-787-7981

5600

Weissman, Mark & Cohen, Nancy

weissman6@verizon.net

301-530-6729

5601

Huber, Lorraine & Virgilchuck

jph@earthlink.net

301-530-1532

5603

Gold, Ruthrgold18@hotmail.com

202-369-1457

5604

Colyns, Charles & Myriam

ccollyns@gmail.com

301-897-4874

5605

Sidel, Steve

steve.sidel@gmail.com

301-564-3769

 

5606

Roos, Stefan & Rita

roos@comcast.net
ritaroos@gmx.net

240-396-6395

bottom of page